x
Camping Ramatuelle Cap Taillat - Le domaine

Saint-Tropez Campsite

Take a Provençal break in a Saint-Tropez campsite! Cap Taillat is situated two steps away from the most famous and indeed the most “jet set” of seaside resorts on the French Riviera. Here you will be able to make the most of what is, for more than one reason, an exceptional environment in which to relax and enjoy yourself during your holiday. Whether for one night, a weekend, a week or even longer, you are always welcome at Cap Taillat!

 

Our Saint-Tropez campsite, rated 4-star, sets out to create, above all, a human dimension. If you are seeking peace and tranqillity within a pine forest, our campsite is most certainly made for you. Far from the hugh campsite complexes of the Côte d’Azur, Cap Taillat only has 58 cottages and chalets for hire, as well as 2 pitches which will accommodate a tent.

 

With a setting of 1.2 hectares, which is entirely covered by umbrella pines and cork oaks, you will be able to make the most, during your stay on our Saint-Tropez campsite, of all of the luxury necessary to make your holiday a success. There is no shortage of leisure facilities, such as our recently expanded aquatic area for the greatest pleasure of those who love both swimming and aquatic games. Better still, we now make available to our holidaymakers a free shuttle bus* which makes it possible for them to quickly get to L’Escalet beach, the gem of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, situated 700 metres from the campsite.

 

*only in July and August

x
Cap Taillat Camping Saint Tropez / Camping St Tropez

Camping Saint Tropez

Faites une pause provençale dans un camping Saint Tropez ! Au Cap Taillat, situé à deux pas de la plus célèbre et la plus jet set des stations balnéaires de la French Riviera, vous allez pouvoir profiter d’un environnement exceptionnel à plus d’un titre pour vous détendre et vous amuser pendant vos vacances. Pour une nuit, un week-end, une semaine ou plus encore, vous êtes toujours les bienvenus au Cap Taillat !

 

Notre camping Saint Tropez, classé 4 étoiles, se veut avant tout à taille humaine. Si vous êtes à la recherche de calme et de quiétude sous la pinède, notre établissement est assurément fait pour vous. Loin des gigantesques complexes de la Côte d’Azur, le Cap Taillat ne compte que 58 hébergements locatifs ainsi que 2 emplacements pouvant accueillir une tente.

 

Sur un domaine d’1,2 hectare, entièrement recouvert de pins parasols et de chênes lièges, vous allez pouvoir profiter durant votre séjour au sein de notre camping Saint Tropez de tout le confort nécessaire à la pleine réussite de vos vacances. Les équipements de loisirs ne manquent pas, à l’instar de notre espace aquatique récemment agrandi pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs de baignade et de jeux aqualudiques. Mieux encore, nous mettons à la disposition de nos vacanciers une navette gratuite * qui leur permet de rejoindre rapidement la plage de l’Escalet, joyau du Golfe de Saint Tropez, située à 700 mètres du camping.

 

* uniquement en Juillet et Août