x
camping Côte d'Azur

Découvrez notre Côte d’Azur Campsite

Head for Cap Taillat for a dream stay on a Côte d’Azur campsite. Our campsite, rated 4-star, is situated 700 metres from a superb fine sandy beach, rightly considered as one of the wildest beaches on the Ramatuelle coast. Within our 1.2-hectare site entirely covered by a pine forest, you will be able to settle into one of our 58 mobile homes or one of our two pitches intended for traditional camping.

 

During your stay in the Côte d’Azur campsite Cap Taillat, make the most of a peaceful and lush setting to relax as a family or with friends. You can also enjoy yourselves and go out to discover the treasures of the Côte d’Azur, starting with the leading attraction, the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. On foot or by bike, by going alongside the sea front or by heading off the beaten track, you will thus quickly reach Saint-Tropez or Grimaud!

 

Let yourself be seduced by the numerous benefits of our Côte d’Azur campsite, starting with its resolutely human dimension, allowing you to both breathe easier and make the most of a particular peace and intimacy, which is very rare on the French Riviera. Equally, the campsite’s modernity, comfort, and idyllic location in more ways than one, as well as its aquatic area and other facilities constitute benefits, which will not fail to satisfy your needs.

You may also discover

    Camping Cap Taillat

     

    1911 Route de l’Escalet
    83350 Ramatuelle France

    Tél. : +33 (0)4 94 79 22 53
    Fax : +33 (0)4 94 79 12 05
    Mail : info@camping-captaillat.com

     

    Réserver en ligne

    Moyens d'accès

     

    Gares TGV de St Raphael (42 km)
    et Toulon (72 km)

     

    Aéroports de Toulon (55 km),
    Nice (110 km), Marseille (160 km)

     

     

    Coordonnées GPS

     

    Latitude : 42.42350°N
    Longitude : 3.02118°E

    Suivez-nous sur les réseaux !

x
Cap Taillat Camping Côte d’Azur

Camping Côte d’Azur

Direction le Cap Taillat pour un séjour de rêve en camping Côte d’Azur. Notre établissement, classé 4 étoiles, est situé à 700 mètres d’une superbe plage de sable fin, considérée à juste titre comme l’une des plus sauvages du bord de mer de Ramatuelle. Au sein d’un domaine d’1,2 hectare entièrement recouvert par la pinède, vous allez pouvoir vous installer dans l’un de nos 58 mobil homes ou sur l’un de nos deux emplacements destinés au camping traditionnel. 

 

Lors de votre séjour en camping Côte d’Azur au Cap Taillat, profitez d’un cadre calme et verdoyant pour vous reposer en famille ou entre amis, mais également vous amuser et partir à la découverte des trésors de la Côte d’Azur, à commencer par le premier d’entre eux, le Golfe de Saint Tropez. A pied ou à vélo, en longeant le front de mer ou en empruntant des chemins de traverse, vous pourrez ainsi vous rendre rapidement à Saint Tropez ou à Grimaud !

 

Laissez-vous séduire par les nombreux atouts de notre camping Côte d’Azur, à commencer par sa taille résolument humaine pour vous permettre de mieux respirer et de profiter d’un calme et d’une intimité rare sur la French Riviera. Sa modernité, son confort, sa situation idyllique à plus d’un titre, son espace aquatique, etc. sont autant d’atouts qui ne manqueront pas de vous satisfaire…