x

More Campsite Services
to Better Serve
your Needs

Our mission is...? ...to delight you.

What more noble task is there than ensuring your sheer delight? Making you forget your everyday worries? Summarised in a few words, this is our principal mission at Cap Taillat. As such, we in our team make every effort to ensure that you have one of the most successful stays in Ramatuelle.

 

Moreover, this starts upon your arrival at reception, where tourist information may be found on both the Var and the Côte d’Azur. You will also find all necessary information to connect to the campsite Wi-Fi network for free.

At reception, it is also possible to hire bikes, to go for a ride in the Var hinterland, or to hire stand up paddles to navigate the shores of the Mediterranean. You also have the opportunity to hire barbecues as well as chairs and cots (subject to availability).  

 

Please note that the Cap Taillat reception is open every day from 9.00 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m in the low season (April to June and September to October). In the high season (July and August), it is open from 8.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. and 3 p.m. and 7.30 p.m.

Your successful stay at Cap Taillat is also ensured by the presence of a snack bar, open every lunchtime and evening in the high season, and a bar and a grocer's shop/bread shop, which are open from May to mid-September.

 

Lastly, you should be aware that in the high season, we make a shuttle bus available to you for free. This ensures that you have a link between the campsite and L’Escalet beach (see the time slots at reception).

 

RECEPTION OPENING HOURS :

 

During the low season (from April to June and September to October)

Daily from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.

 

During the high season (from July to August)

Daily from 8.30 p.m. to 12.30 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.

x

Plus de services
pour mieux répondre
à vos besoins

Notre mission ? Vous rendre heureux…

Quelle plus noble tâche que celle qui consiste à vous rendre heureux ? Vous faire oublier les tracas du quotidien ? Voici résumé en quelques mots notre principale mission au Cap Taillat. A ce titre, notre équipe met tout en œuvre afin de vous assurer un séjour des plus réussis à Ramatuelle.

 

Et cela commence dès votre passage par la réception, où des informations touristiques peuvent être trouvées sur le Var et la Côte d’Azur. On y trouve également toutes les informations pour se connecter gratuitement au réseau Wi-Fi du camping.

Toujours à la réception, il est possible de louer des vélos pour partir en balade dans l’arrière-pays varois ou de louer des paddle pour naviguer sur les rives de la Méditerranée. Nous proposons également à la location des barbecues ainsi que des chaises et des lits bébés (sous réserve de disponibilité).  

 

A noter que la réception du Cap Taillat est ouverte tous les jours de 9 à 12 h et de 15 à 18 h en basse saison (D’Avril à Juin et de Septembre à Octobre) et de 8 h 30 à 12 h 30 et de 15 à 19 h 30 en haute saison (Juillet et Août).

La réussite de votre séjour au Cap Taillat est également assurée par la présence d’un snack ouvert tous les midis et tous les soirs en haute saison, d’un bar et d’une épicerie / boulangerie ouverte du mois de Mai à la mi-Septembre.

 

Enfin, sachez qu’en haute saison, nous mettons gratuitement à votre disposition une navette qui assure la liaison entre le camping et la plage de l’Escalet (voir plages horaires et périodes à la réception).

 

Horaires d'ouverture de la réception :

 

En basse saison (d'Avril à Juin et de Septembre à Octobre)

Tous les jours de 9h à 12h et de 15h à 18h

 

En haute saison (de Juillet à Août)

Tous les jours de 8h30 à 12h30 et de 15h à 19h30